TERM DATES & EVENTS

Autumn Term 2019

Term ends Saturday 14th December

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Monday 6th January

Half Term Sunday 16th February to Sunday 23rd February

Term ends Saturday 4th April

Exam Sessions

RAD Ballet

Friday 22nd November

Monday 25th November

Tuesday 26th November

ISTD Tap & Modern

Wednesday 11th December

Thursday 12th December 

Professional Workshops 2020

Dates tbc

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April

Half Term Sunday 24th May to Sunday 31st May

Term ends Saturday 18th July

 

(No classes on Bank Holiday Friday 8th May)

Whole School Dance Show 2020

Performances:

Friday 4th December 7pm

Saturday 5th December 2pm & 7pm

Sunday 6th December 2pm & 7pm

Dress Rehearsal:

Sunday 29th November

Choreography Competition 2020

Dates tbc

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

​© 2017 The South West School of Dance