TERM DATES & EVENTS

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts Monday 6th September

Half Term Sunday 24th October to Sunday 31st October

Term ends Sunday 12th December

 

Exam Sessions

RAD Ballet
 

Monday 13th September
Tuesday 14th September
Wednesday 15th September
Sunday 19th September

ISTD Tap & Modern

Thursday 16th September
Friday 17th September

Whole School Dance Show
Inspire 2021

Friday 10th December 7pm
Saturday 11th December 2pm and 7pm

Sunday 12th December 2pm and 7pm

Dress Rehearsal 
Sunday 5th December

Choreography Competition 2022


Dates TBC